Vanity Project

fanzine archive and photo blog

Changes to site

Sadly, as my time does not allow me to sit down and compose reviews in the way I would like, this site will now mainly feature photographs taken at gigs, both as they happen and from my archive.

I want to keep this site going as an archive of things written in the era of the Vanity Project paper fanzine and all the live reviews written subsequently. I may dip my toes in every now and then, but generally this will now be a photo blog.

Thanks for reading.

May 29, 2014 - Posted by | site admin

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

